The Walks of Kulot


WOK featured in DESTINATION PALAWAN.
January 23, 2010, 10:21 am
Filed under: ALL ABOUT WOK | Tags: , , ,

Last December 2009, I got a message from Marge (Editor of Destination Palawan) here in WOK inviting me to contribute to their magazine. The feature will be about my September entry “I WOK’d in Palawan” which they plan to publish in the December 2009 issue of Destination Palawan – a newsletter magazine that aims to promote the natural wonders of Palawan and serve as a trip advisor about the province, it is also distributed in DOT accredited hotels and airports in Palawan. Without thinking twice, I agreed with her request to use my entry for the magazine and submitted all the necessary materials. After a month, I finally got a copy of the newsletter magazine and I am sharing it to all the readers of WOK!

Again, I would like to thank Ms. Margarette Teodosio of Intra Media Publications for choosing my PALAWAN article and including it in the December issue of their wonderful magazine. To my ever adventurous HTG-mates whom I was with in Palawan – till our next trip! And of course, to all the readers of WOK – Thank you very much!

The Walks of Kulot still has to go a long way, but with opportunities like this makes me more eager to write, shoot and showcase more great places in the Philippines.

Till then.

Palawan: A Sight For Sore Butts (PAGE1)

Palawan: A Sight for Sore Butts (PAGE 2)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

